Move D ‎– Kunststoff DoLP
ava. Records

Move D ‎– Kunststoff DoLP

Regular price €22,90
Der angegebene Preis ist ein Endpreis inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten.

Label ava. Records

Cat AVALP006

Format DoLP Vinyl

Styles Ambient, Deep House, Downtempo, House

Handcrafted and remastered 2LP edition of Move D's seminal masterpiece. Originally released on Source Records in 1994, reissued by AVA. Records in 2018. All tracks recorded by David Moufang at reSource Studio in 1994, except: "Sandman", recorded at the Blue Room in 1992, "Trist" recorded at Future Planet in 1994 (co-produced by strange Michael), "Seven" recorded at reSource Studio in 1993. Armchair photographed by Gabi Kaiser, Lossen Foto Heidelberg. Arrangement and variations by Move D, Cebra and Env. Artwork re-creation by Damiano von Erckert for AVA. Records. Thanks to Juri Bader, Patrick Forgacs, Götz Gramlich, Denise, Dan, Louis and Pete.


A1 Eastman

A2 Soap Bubbles

A3 Sandmann

B1 In/Out (initial mix)

B2 Hood

B3 Tribute to Mr Fingers

C1 77 Sunset Strip

C2 Beyond the Machine

C3 Nimm 2

D1 Amazing Discoveries

D2 Trist

D3 Xing the Jordan / Seven


More from Move D

Share this Product

More from this collection