95 North - Let Yourself Go 12" - Vinylhouse
95 North - Let Yourself Go 12" - Vinylhouse
Groovin Recordings

95 North - Let Yourself Go 12"

Regular price 12,90 €
Der angegebene Preis ist ein Endpreis inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten.

Label Groovin Recordings 

Cat GR1220

Format 12" Vinyl

Doug Smith and Richard Payton, aka 95 North, are a house music production duo from Washington DC very well known from all the 90's house music lovers.
Their 90's discography is full of hits, including collaborations with Crystal Waters and Sabrynaah Pope, and many releases with labels like Strictly Rhythm, King Street, Slip 'n' Slide and Kult Records. “Let Yourself Go” was originally released in 1995, probably one of the best times of their activity in the house music scene.


A1 Let Yourself Go (Penn. Ave Mix)

A2 Let Yourself Go (Penn. Ave Dub)

B1 Let Yourself Go (Capitol Mix)

B2 Let Yourself Go (Capitol Dub)

B3 Let Yourself Go (Georgetown Mix)


More from 95 North


Share this Product