Aragon – s/t LP
HMV Record Shop

Aragon – s/t LP

Regular price 49,90 €
Der angegebene Preis ist ein Endpreis inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten.

Label HMV Record Shop

Cat HRLP-029

Format LP Vinyl

Styles Ambient

Dope japanese reissue. Much needed.. Aragon is a group made up of Tatsuo Hayashi, Tsuyoshi Kon, Tadashi Namba, Kazuhiro Nishimatsu and Keishi Urata. (Hayashi is the drummer of Tin Pan Alley, while Tsuyoshi Kon is a well-known session guitarist.) The band's self-titled LP of experimental electronic music from 1985, originally released through Invitation, has become a sought-after title in digging circles.


A1 家路

A2 Horridula

A3 あやとり

A4 アタタビタタ

B1 手編の音符

B2 力車

B3 かかし

B4 Polaris

Share this Product