Buzz Kull ‎– Chroma LP - Vinylhouse
Burning Rose

Buzz Kull ‎– Chroma LP

Regular price €19,90
Der angegebene Preis ist ein Endpreis inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten.

Label Burning Rose

Cat BRR-010

Format LP Vinyl

Burning Rose is proud to announce a repress of Buzz Kull’s 2017 LP, Chroma. The seminal album is a mass of jagged synth lines and pounding drum machines, a testament to Marc Dwyer's personal sonic exploration over time. Each song on Chroma transcends the traditional archetype of darkwave by pushing pop sensibilities, focusing on different emotional states and boundaries. Since Chroma’s release, Dwyer has given the world a sophomore album, tackled multiple tours abroad, and continues to remain an elusive but omnipresent figurehead of darker electronics within his hometown of Sydney. The second pressing of Chroma will be available on June 1st, to coincide with Buzz Kull’s European tour with Zanias.


A1 Christina

A2 We Were Lovers

A3 Into The Void

A4 Dreams

A5 Chroma

B1 Nausea

B2 Tomorrow's Ghost

B3 Lost Control

B4 Youth

B5 China White

Share this Product

More from this collection