Ceephax - Camelot Arcade 3LP - Vinylhouse
WéMè Records

Ceephax - Camelot Arcade 3LP

Sale price 22,90 € Regular price 31,90 €
Der angegebene Preis ist ein Endpreis inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten.

Label WéMè Records

Cat WeMe046

Format 3LP Vinyl

Camelot Arcade is the new triple LP from Ceephax Acid Crew on WeMe Records. 13 tracks of Camelot goodness with all the feeling and melodies we've come to expect from Ceephax and his collection of classic electronic hardware. The tracks range from the easy listening sound of Phraxby to the baroque dancefloor pump of Camelot Escalator, to the trap-esque cyber feel of Yodecahedron and the Detroit moodiness of The Green Night. Creon Happy and Trusthouse Forte have an upbeat classical feel (backed up of course by Ceephax's favourite Roland drum machines.) While Path to the None and Shadowphax Part I&II are more dark in spirit. A lot of the tracks such as Life Started Tomorrow and The Great Greatsby were born randomly of quick jams with live keyboard playing and the album has an organic feel to it which a lot of the more formulaic electronic music lacks. All in all Camelot Arcade is a wonderful breath of fresh air and is sure to go down in history as one of Ceephax's best.


A1 Trusthouse Forte

A2 Camelot Escalator

B1 Life Started Tomorrow

B2 Shadowphax Part 1

C1 Creon Happy

C2 Path To The None

D1 Phraxby

D2 Hovagen

E1 The Green Night

E2 Wasteline 389

E3 The Great Greatsby

F1 Shadowphax Part 2

F2 Yodecahedron


More from Ceephax

Share this Product