DJ Guy - Archived Tapes 1993 - 2017 Do12" - Vinylhouse
Exotic Robotics

DJ Guy - Archived Tapes 1993 - 2017 Do12"

Regular price 19,90 €
Der angegebene Preis ist ein Endpreis inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten.

Label Exotic Robotics


Format Do12" Vinyl

Lost in a big bag of cassette tapes in an attic in Wales, this archive of works contains 11 original tracks recorded over a 25 year period by DJ Guy. Taken from the original cassettes, remastered and cut to vinyl, they are finally given the release they deserve and are a testament to the talent of one of the UKs most gifted producers, Cardiff’s Guy Evans.


A1 Jan1996 X3R R100

A2 Thats Cdiif Mixes 97

A3 Thats Cdiif Quad Side B - Trk 3

B1 Song For My Father (2000)

B2 Seq Oct 12Th 2015 V8

B3 Oct 1993 - Metal Xr Tape Side A Track 7

C1 White Cbs Special Tape

C2 July 21St 2014 Broke

D1 07 Seq 2014 Oct 2Nd

D2 Thats Cdiif 1997 Side B - Trk 2

D3 30Th May 94 0Trk 2 Ambient


More from DJ Guy

Share this Product