DJ Seinfeld - Galazy EP - Vinylhouse
Young Ethics

DJ Seinfeld - Galazy EP

Regular price 10,90 €
Der angegebene Preis ist ein Endpreis inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten.

Label Young Ethics

Cat YEM001

Format 12" Vinyl

Young Ethics is the new label from Armand Jakobsson, p.k.a DJ Seinfeld, Rimbaudian, and Birds Of Sweden. For the time being, it will be exclusively for Jakobsson’s output. The debut release, out 17 May, is a 4 track EP from DJ Seinfeld, available on vinyl, digital download, and streaming services. Stylistically it will follow on from remixes for George FitzGerald, and Prospa, and from his April 2018 ‘Sakura’ EP, which saw support from Aphex Twin, Marcel Dettmann, and Daniel Avery. Jakobsson released new music via his own DJ KiCKS compilation (July 2018), and Bonobo’s Fabric compilation (February 2019), but the launch of Young Ethics will see the first EP from him for over a year.


A1 Electrian

A2 Mono Melo

B1 Uforia

B2 Galazy


More from DJ Seinfeld

Share this Product