Jan Van den Broeke ‎– 11000 Dreams LP - Vinylhouse

Jan Van den Broeke ‎– 11000 Dreams LP

Regular price 23,90 €
Der angegebene Preis ist ein Endpreis inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten.

Label STROOM 〰

Cat STRLP-005

Format LP Vinyl Edition 2019

Styles Minimal, Synth Wave

Alternate Artwork*Fresh ambient / synth / wave compilation centering the man who brought us Absent Music / The Misz / June11. Introvert gold!'

2018 repress! pls note: Alternative front cover and it comes without the booklet!


A1 June11 - White Bird

A2 Absent Music - Akahito

A3 Absent Music - My Lesbian Girlfriends

A4 Absent Music - The Monkey House

A5 Absent Music- The Desert

A6 The Misz - A La Recherche De B.l.

A7 The Misz - Free At Last

B1 June11 - Jehudah

B2 June11 - Who Is Still Dreaming?

B3 June11 - Memories

B4 June11 - The Luckiest Man

B5 June11 - A Peaceful Vale


More from Jan Van den Broeke

Share this Product