Lerosa ‎– Il Nostro Tempo 12"
Slow Motion Records

Lerosa ‎– Il Nostro Tempo 12"

Regular price 9,90 €
Der angegebene Preis ist ein Endpreis inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten.

Label Slow Motion Records

Cat SLOMO023

Format 12" Vinyl

We are pleased to welcome Lerosa to the Slow Motion family. The Dublin based Italian has released eclectic productions on labels such as Ostgut Ton, Uzuri, Millions Of Moments and Vakum Records which encompass all shades of italo, electro and raw, unhinged dance music. For ‘Il Nostro Tempo’, his debut release on Slow Motion, Lerosa has crafted four tracks of wistful, propulsive dance music. The trance inducing chug of ‘Il Nostro Tempo’ and the bittersweet synths of ‘La Monarca’ take up side-a, a pair of contemporary club cuts oozing with emotional melodies and stripped back rhythms. On side-b the the skittish rhythms and wobbly arpeggiator of ‘Ninfa’take you through to the early hours. ‘Pompeo’, perhaps the most emotional of four nostalgically sad club jams works just as effectively tugging your heartstrings on the headphones early in the morning as it does in a smoky club late at night.


A1 Il Nostro Tempo

A2 La Monarca

B1 Ninfa

B2 Pompeo


More from Lerosa

Share this Product