Morphology ‎– Collective Memory 12"
Morphology ‎– Collective Memory 12"
Analogical Force

Morphology ‎– Collective Memory 12"

Regular price 11,90 €
Der angegebene Preis ist ein Endpreis inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten.

Label Analogical Force

Cat AF020

Format 12" Vinyl

Hot on the heels of their acclaimed album "Traveller", finnish duo Morphology delivers four new electro/nix killer cuts for your pleasure. Conceptualized as a reminder of all the bright and dark places that have trodden in recent months, 'Collective Memory EP' fully illustrates the analog brilliance and multifocal dancefloor dazzling that their reputation always delivers. The perfect future funk soundtrack for exploration.


A1 Karma Flies

A2 Collective Memory

B1 Leapfrog

B2 Horta Eco


More from Morphology

Share this Product