Mu: Pradʒékt ‎– Asia Dream LP
Granit Records

Mu: Pradʒékt ‎– Asia Dream LP

Regular price 24,00 €
Der angegebene Preis ist ein Endpreis inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten.

Label Granit Records

Cat GR003

Format LP Vinyl

Styles New Wave

Asia Dream by Mu-Project is an incredible combination of eastern and western music made by Ryoichi Kuniyoshi and Kiyoshi Toba in 1985. This singular and very personal album transports us to an Asian dream. A mix of emotions, between nostalgia and melancholy crosses the music. The refinement of the production is at the service of the sensitivity of the synth melodies and bring a pop side to this project. Asia Dream is definitely an album for lovers of avant garde synth pop music from Japan.


A1 Innocence

A2 Mi Na Penda Sana Uya

A3 Takeyabu-Yaketa

A4 Asia Dream

A5 A Fantasy Like Before

B1 Washoi

B2 Mohabbat

B3 Mu-Jo

B4 It's Happening Again

Share this Product