Nature Boy - Ruff Disco Volume One DoLP - Vinylhouse
Frame Of Mind

Nature Boy - Ruff Disco Volume One DoLP

Regular price 16,90 €
Der angegebene Preis ist ein Endpreis inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten.

Label Frame Of Mind

Cat FOM001

Format DoLP Vinyl "Black generic sleeve - repress"

Frame Of Mind is a new venture initiated by Gerd: a label that focuses on re-issuing rare and sought-after tracks as well as on releasing new music. First up we serve you this official re-release of Nature Boy's classic Ruff Disco Volume One. This highly in demand double pack goes for mad money on the second hand market, so after 25 years, a beautifully remastered edition is finally here. Nature Boy's sound is best described as a rough combination of disco infected grooves with raw and hard hitting rhythms. Tracks such as The Livin'Groove, Ha Ha, Trackin' and of course Tobago caused bliss and mayhem on dance floors world wide and brought joy to thousands and thousands of dancers, dj's and music collectors all over the globe. This LP displays a fine mixture between house, disco and sometimes even dub/reggae. To this day Ruff Disco Volume One is a timeless work of art.


A1 Ha Ha

A2 Prayer (2017 Edit)

B1 Mud Up

B2 Trackin'

B3 Under Me

B4 I'm On Fire

C1 Tobago

C2 Near You

C3 The Livin' Groove

D1 You Want

D2 The Major Enemy

D3 The Things You Do To Me


More from Nature Boy

Share this Product