Renart ‎– Fragments Séquencés DoLP - Vinylhouse
Cracki Records

Renart ‎– Fragments Séquencés DoLP

Regular price 9,90 €
Der angegebene Preis ist ein Endpreis inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten.

Label Cracki Records


Format DoLP Vinyl

This album is the result of a long personal journey and is conceived as a series of small tales. On stage or on CD, the dreamlike world of Renart will take you away. Between solitary experimentation and acclaimed electronic performances, he keeps surprising us.Renart weaves melodic and melancholic atmospheres through tales which give free rein to our interior wanderings. At the crossroads of repetitive musics, 70’s psychedelic rock and modern techno, Renart creates powerful nagging rhythms and sharpens his future tracks in his misty castle of Malpertuis.


A1 Cyber Moineaux

A2 Souvenirs Miroirs

A3 Musette Pénitence

B1 Choix des Armes

B2 Terreur sur la Ville

B3 La Prise du Pouvoir

C1 Fragment Oxyrinthique 6754

C2 Suite Lunatique

D1 Le Culte de la Noire-Vouivre

D2 Vagabonds des Limbes

D3 Le Piège de Circé


More from Renart

Share this Product