RNXRX ‎– Ninja Scroll 12"

RNXRX ‎– Ninja Scroll 12"

Regular price 11,90 €
Der angegebene Preis ist ein Endpreis inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten.

Label Struments


Format 12" Vinyl

25 years later, the legend of Drexciya still lives on, and a clear example is this new EP by the young RNXRX. While the title of the second song is directly "DRXCYAN", the first few seconds of each track are enough to show the inspiration in James Stinson and Gerald Donald: pure electro with aquatic sounds, tension and deep distorted voices, a dystopian futuristic narrative to the rhythm of magnetic techno bass. This 12 '' contains 4 original tracks supplemented by a Black Merlin remix (cleaner and deeper) that would not disappoint at all in the sets of Helena Hauff or of the DJ Stingray himself. An impressive covering letter from MUSA, new series of Struments that is going to focus on local talent.


A1 High Rise

A2 Elektrodefekt

A3 Drxyan

B1 Ninja Scroll

B2 Ninja Scroll (Black Merlin Remix)


More from RNXRX

Share this Product