Syclops ‎– A Blink Of An Eye DoLP
Running Back

Syclops ‎– A Blink Of An Eye DoLP

Regular price 19,90 €
Der angegebene Preis ist ein Endpreis inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten.

Label Running Back

Cat RBLP06

Format DoLP Vinyl

Blink Of an Eye Syclops is trio Sven Kortehisto, Hanna Sarkari and Jukka Kantonen. First to appear on a Bubble Tease 12″ in 2001, followed by two singles for Tirk and finally with the debut album “I’ve Got My Eye On You” on DFA in 2008. “A Blink Of An Eye” is the long awaited successor with 10 tracks of future funk. Ranging from the nastiness of “Jump Bugs” to the fragile beauty “Ray & Claire” it’s classic Syclops all the way. Available on CD, and double LP via Running Back and as download on BubbleTease Communications via iTunes and Juno Download. Produced by Maurice Fulton.


A1 Unmatched

A2 Jump Bugs

B1 Karo's B

B2 5 In

B3 Got To Get Up For Monday

C1 Sarah's E With Extra P

C2 Michele's H With C

D1 Raj & Claire

D2 Back When Lynn (The Classic)

D3 A Blink Of An Eye


More from Syclops

Share this Product