The Connection Machine ‎– The Dream Tec Album DoLP
The Connection Machine ‎– The Dream Tec Album DoLP

The Connection Machine ‎– The Dream Tec Album DoLP

Regular price 19,90 €
Der angegebene Preis ist ein Endpreis inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten.

Label U-Trax


Format DoLP Vinyl

The third release on U-TRAX in 1993 was also a third debut, this time by Natasja Hagemeier and Jeroen Brandjes. Early in their career, they used several artist names, but became most commonly known as TheConnection Machine. With their debut mini-album The Dream Tec Album they more or less described their style: dreamy techno. It became an instant Dutch techno classic and U-TRAX is proud and delighted to offer a fully remastered re-release, including three never before released bonus tracks (one of which is digital-only). Natasja and Jeroen resided in Utrecht back in the 90s. In 1991 they assembled all their ideas and recorded the track "24 Hours" with DJ Paradize. Soon after this experience, they started to buy their own gear, all strictly MIDI (which wasn't too obvious in those days). In their early recording years, they had three producer-names (Syndrome, The Connection Machine and Bitch&Bites), that were all collected under the The Utroid Machine Missions umbrella, which was used for their debut on U-TRAX.


A1 An Overflow Of The Mind

A2 24 Hours

B1 Evilish Cosmos

B2 Recognized Pain

C1 X_Manray

C2 Braindrain

D1 Cafe D'Anvers

D2 Dream Affected Dream


More from The Connection Machine

Share this Product