Upsammy ‎– Wild Chamber LP
Nous'klaer Audio

Upsammy ‎– Wild Chamber LP

Regular price 12,90 €
Der angegebene Preis ist ein Endpreis inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten.

Label Nous'klaer Audio


Format LP mini Vinyl

In many ways Spring seems to the perfect seasonal match for upsammy: no matter the tempo nor intensity, her style is colourful, restorative and carries a tangible promise of new beginnings. So Wild Chamber arrives at the right time, but it is an evergreen package - eight songs to slot into different situations, to speak to different moods, yet come from the same heart. A mini-LP that captures dawn mist, reflecting-pool shimmer, and occasional flashes of brilliant blue light. Swells of bass sag and yawn, time signatures switch up and break down, drums stutter and charge, and gossamer melodic trails are traced like ice skates atop a thawing lake. Innumerable shards of ideas are present, yet the music is airy and uncluttered. Wild Chamber is upsammy at her most pure, sketching sonic miniatures with a precise eye and an inquisitive ear quite unlike anyone else's right now.


A1 I Live Here

A2 Screaming Colours

A3 Why Are You Sitting Here

A4 Each So Deep

B1 Wild Chamber

B2 Blue Cornflower

B3 Meddle In It

B4 Between The Stone


More from Upsammy

Share this Product