V/A - 25 Years Of Madhouse Do12"
Madhouse Records, Inc.

V/A - 25 Years Of Madhouse Do12"

Regular price 19,90 €
Der angegebene Preis ist ein Endpreis inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten.

Label Madhouse Records, Inc.

Cat KCT1177

Format Do 12"

Madhouse has announced the release of ’25 Years Of Madhouse (mixed & compiled by Kerri Chandler)’. The anniversary album will be released on 7 September as an individual track digital and CD album, continuous DJ mix from Kerri, and a special 8 track vinyl sampler. Label co-founder Kerri has lovingly compiled and mixed ’25 Years Of Madhouse’, fresh from his 2017 landmark DJ-Kicks compilation, sending a track into space with Sonar25, and launching his Underground Kaoz concept with Jeremy Underground. Amongst a wealth of remixed classics from Kerri himself (including Adesse Versions), label heroes Demuja and Kevin Over feature heavily, alongside cuts and remixes from Jerome Sydenham, Dennis Ferrer, Roy Ayers (‘Good Vibrations’), DJ Deep, Will Saul, Josh Butler, Jimpster, and many more.


A1 Kerri Chandler - The Boom Can (Adesse Versions Edit)

A2 Kerri Chandler - I Feel It (DJ Deep's 2018 Retouch)

B1 Matrix - Get Out (Demuja's 'It's Late' Remix)

B2 Sebb Junior - Don't Stop (25th Anniversary Re-Edit)

C1 Kerri Chandler - Insomnia Again (Will Saul's 'Keeping It On' Edit)

C2 Roog, Dennis Quin featuring Berget Lewis - Igohart (VIP Mix)

D1 Stratosphere - Track 3 (Kevin Over's Acid Rework)

D2 Kamar - I Need You (Rocco Rodamaal's 222 Mix)

Share this Product