V/A - Electro Music Union, Sinoesin & Xonox Works 1993 - 1994 DoLP
ava. Records / Cold Blow

V/A - Electro Music Union, Sinoesin & Xonox Works 1993 - 1994 DoLP

Regular price 25,90 €
Der angegebene Preis ist ein Endpreis inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten.

Label ava. Records / Cold Blow

Cat AVA.LP007 / BLOW02

Format DoLP Vinyl

Styles Ambient, Electro, IDMTechno

Reissue of rare UK ambient techno from ’93-‘94. Cold Blow has joined forces with Berlin’s AVA. Records in unearthing some of the finest ambient techno from the Artificial Intelligence era in a beautiful double LP package. The compilation covers essential cuts from the back catalog of J. M. Adkins’ releases and includes 2 tracks available on vinyl for the first time! Aside from Descent, a previously unreleased track, the material was previously released on the short-lived Metatone Recordings which was founded by Adkins himself together with Damon D’Cruz known from his preceding Jack Trax label. Today the original releases are sought after rarities which demand high prices on the 2nd hand market. Compiled from the original DAT tapes and remastered by Andreas “Lupo” Lubich at Calyx Mastering, “Electro Music Union, Sinoesin & Xonox Works 1993 - 1994” reintroduces Adkin’s work as some of the era-defining classics from the early years of techno. A must-have reissue for the fans of early B12, AFX, The Black Dog, Kirk Degiorgio, et al.


A1 Sinoesin - Angels Of Altitude (Part 1)

A2 Electro Music Union - Structures 1

B1 Xonox - Transmission

B2 Electro Music Union - Structures 2

B3 Electro Music Union - Structures 3

C1 Electro Music Union - Descent

C2 Electro Music Union - Structures 4

C3 Electro Music Union - Electroshock Mountain

D1 Sinoesin - Static Bodies

D2 Sinoesin: Angels Of Altitude (Part 2)

D3 Electro Music Union - Immortal Cities

Share this Product