V/A‎– Running Back Mastermix Presents - Front Part 2 DoLP
Running Back

V/A‎– Running Back Mastermix Presents - Front Part 2 DoLP

Regular price 21,90 €
Der angegebene Preis ist ein Endpreis inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten.

Label Running Back


Format DoLP Vinyl

History Revealing Reissue/ Compilation project centering around the legendary FRONT Club in Hamburg Germany that existed from the 80´s - late 90´s - a leading club in terms of music selection, mixing technique, rave culture - in a very important period of time. Eponymous Resident DJ´s Klaus Stockhausen and the later on globally known Boris Dlugosch take a close look back at that Time, guide you through the history, the early beginnings and absolute key moments on (House Music) Club Culture. Part 2 includes 9 legendary Tracks from the 90´s CLASSIC HOUSE direction that mark the masterclass sound of that Era and could be an essential start or - end - point to any great collection.


A1 KC Flightt - Let's Get Jazzy (Dope dub mix)

A2 Toyin Agbetu - After The Storm (Boris Dlugosch edit)

A3 Dee Dee Brave - Can't Get Over It

B1 Mark Imperial - J'Adore Danser (club mix)

B2 The 28th St Crew - I Need A Rhythm (vocal club mix)

C1 CT Satin - I Found A Friend (Underworld version)

C2 Ralphi Rosario - An Instrumental Need (Club Need)

D1 DOG - The Key (Lunar dub)

D2 Fila Brazillia - Mermaids

Share this Product