V/A – Super Rhythm Trax DoLP
Super Rhythm Trax

V/A – Super Rhythm Trax DoLP

Regular price 29,90 €
Der angegebene Preis ist ein Endpreis inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten.

Label Super Rhythm Trax


Format DoLP Vinyl

Styles Acid House, Bleep, Techno

Huge 10 Track compilation featuring 10 exclusive new tracks from regular SRTX crew plus a few new faces. All sides are cut loud for DJ use and will bang the party and won’t disappoint fans of the label. The double LP features artwork from the hugely talented ‘Giacomo ‘Run’ Bufarini, a prolific street artist whose work appears around the globe and he’s nailed the vibe completely.


A1 DMX Krew - Duke Beat

A2 Luke's Anger - Blind Test

A3 Fear-E - Drunken Attic Conversion

B1 Jerome Hill - Plumphouse Groove

B2 Matt Whitehead - Mystery Of Mysteries

C1 DJ Rafael - Expresso

C2 Cursor Miner - Back To Front Pants

C3 Mike Ash - Clone Cheek

D1 Dance System - Break It Down

D2 Jared Wilson - SRTraxx 2

Share this Product