V/A ‎– Surinam Funk Force DoLP - Vinylhouse
Rush Hour

V/A ‎– Surinam Funk Force DoLP

Regular price 19,50 €
Der angegebene Preis ist ein Endpreis inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten.

Label Rush Hour

Cat RHMC002

Format DoLP Vinyl

A compilation of highly collectable and rare Surinamese 45's and LP cuts. Compiled by Antal Heitlager & Thomas Gesthuizen this is the follow up to the Kindred Spirits released Surinam! compilation. This volume goes even deeper into the field of 70ties and 80ties funk music from the Surinamese dance floors...Recommended! Fresh Artwork by Cosmo Knex.


A1 Steve Watson - Born To Boogie

A2 Jam Band '80 - Jammin' (With The Jam Band)

B1 Sonny Khoeblal - Craziest

B2 Errol De La Fuente - Happiness

C1 Sumy - The Funky "G" (Only Comes At Night)

C2 Explosion - Wakka Mang

C3 Eddie Tailor - Love Dance

D1 Ronald Snijders - Kaseko Attack

D2 Astaria - Jamasa Roro

D3 Sound Track Orchestra And Silvy - Tirsa Song

Share this Product