V/A - Tiny Planet Vol.1 12"
Planet Euphorique

V/A - Tiny Planet Vol.1 12"

Regular price 10,90 €
Der angegebene Preis ist ein Endpreis inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten.

Label Planet Euphorique

Cat PE007

Format 12" Vinyl

Planet Euphorique is bringing you it's first compilation, "Tiny Planet Vol.1"! Don't be deceived, these four tracks are major - and sounding out to the wider universe. Kicking off with 'Killer DJs' (two Canadian VIPs Big Zen & Dust e-1) and their "Untitled" anthem, a cosmic late night mirage, just out of reach. Throbbing low end and hypnotic atmospherics to get you lost in the smoke. DJ Donini steps up for the A2, taking you to a subsonic, dubbed out underwater acropolis, known as "Donini's Dream". Marching rhythmic militance met with tripped out euphoria. On the flip, we head to Seattle with two tru heads teaming up on the B1. CCL & Flora FM's "Liquify Interference" a propelling dance-floor refreshment; spacial, clanging drums begging you to raise your hands in the air, whilst the swirling melodics raise your consciousness. Wrapping up the compilation is Vancouver's SMP with "Natty Bop". A naughty, percussive wobbler which hits in all the right places, clanging one-shots and shuffling drums draped over dripping sub bass to provide sublime push and pull. There’s a tiny planet calling, a new and exciting place…


A1 Killer DJ's - Untitled

A2 DJ Donini - Donini's Dream

B1 CCL & Flora FM - Liquify Interference

B2 SMP - Natty Bop

Share this Product