Various Artists ‎– DM004 12"
Dionysian Mysteries

Various Artists ‎– DM004 12"

Regular price 12,50 €
Der angegebene Preis ist ein Endpreis inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten.

Label Dionysian Mysteries

Cat DM004

Format 12" Vinyl

8 straight sound system wreckers from Dionysian Mysteries , with each artist commanding their own sonic terrain. Embracing intensity on the dance floor by devolving ravers from a flock to a pariah of freaks. Dedicated to the outcasts, weirdos, and big booty cadets generating all that steam heat. 400 vinyl copies NO REPRESS (12’’ Featuring tracks by DJ DISRESPECT , Kovyazin D , Wee DJs , DJ DR-660, and Nastia 6.9)

Mastered by DECODE BERLIN. Artwork work by Michael Idehall.


A1 DJ Disrespect - Change The System

A2 Kovyazin D - No More Questions

B1 Wee DJs - Totaldisclosed

B2 DJ DR-660 - DJ USB Flash Drive

B3 Nastia 6.9 - My Body

Share this Product