Various – Remixed DoLP - Vinylhouse
Central Processing Unit

Various – Remixed DoLP

Regular price 20,50 €
Der angegebene Preis ist ein Endpreis inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten.

Label Central Processing Unit

Cat 00110010

Format DoLP Vinyl

Following their 50th release milestone CPU celebrate 5th anniversary with a 2x12" LP remix compilation. CPU has been reticent in regards to remixes, with a grand total of zero during its first five years of existence. This all changes with this dedicated remix compilation celebrating the label's 5th anniversary. The exalted roster have chosen their favourite tracks to remix from the label's back catalogue and are brought together in a very special 2x12" gatefold sleeve.
B12, Jensen Interceptor and Morphology all make an appearance alongside some of the label's seldom seen artists. There is also a posthumous Microlith remix of Tryphéme - Méodramatique. Electro has again proven its staying power and CPU has played a key role in championing some of the genre's greatest: bringing new artists to the front line and cementing the status of the established. This five year celebration showcases the diverse tastes and backgrounds of the roster, crossing many genre boundaries - all executed with precision and attention to detail that the label is known for.


A1 Sync 24 - Memory Bubble (Jensen Interceptor Remix)

A2 Noumen - White Silence (Morphology Remix)

A3 Microlith - Purple Chords (Tryphème Remix)

B1 Blixaboy - Detroit Steel (Plant43 Remix)

B2 Plant43 - Will I Dream (Blixaboy Remix)

B3 Tryphème - Mélodramatique (Microlith Remix)

C1 Annie Hall - Curie (Sync 24 Remix)

C2 CN - Zener Diode Blues (Missqulater Remix)

C3 Cygnus - Strange Hyper (Annie Hall Remix)

C4 Jensen Interceptor - Model 2029 (DJ VLR Remix)

D1 B12 - Step Inside (Noumen Remix) 

D2 Mrs Jynx - Diving Loop (B12 Remix)

D3 Federico Leocata - Zunachst (Automatic Tasty Remix)



More from Central Processing Unit



Share this Product