Various - Welcome To Paradise (Italian Dream House 89-93) - VOL. 2 DoLP - Vinylhouse
Safe Trip

V/A - Welcome To Paradise (Italian Dream House 89-93) - VOL. 2 DoLP

Regular price 29,90 €
Der angegebene Preis ist ein Endpreis inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten.

Label Safe Trip

Cat ST003-2 LP

Format DoLP Vinyl

Styles Deep House, House, Italo House

This spring, Safe Trip will release Welcome To Paradiso, an expansive retrospective of the Italian dream house sound co-compiled by label founder Young Marco. Welcome To Paradiso gathers together some of the finest examples of the style for the first time since the turn of the 90s. It includes a smattering of scene anthems Key Tronics Ensemble's peerless "Calypso of House", Morenas's "Sonnambulism", the ambient mix of Last Rhythm's Italo-house classic "Last Rhythm" alongside a swathe of hard-to-find, in-demand and forgotten gems. Over the course of two double-vinyl compilations (and one extended digital download package), Welcome To Paradiso celebrates one of the most evocative and imaginative musical styles of electronic music's golden era. Kick off your shoes, turn your gaze skywards, and immerse yourself in the music.


A1 Z 99 - Welcome To Paradise (Nightfly Version)

A2 Extreme - Trasparenza

A3 Transitive Elements - Octivation (Zone Dub)

B1 707 Boyz - Emotions

B2 Morenas - Somnambulism

B3 Now Now Now - Problem (Abyss Version)

C1 Q Base - Il Sole (The Sun) (Deep Mix)

C2 Sasha - A Key To Heaven For A Heavenly Trance

D1 The Sky - Dreams (Club Version)

D2 Leo Anibaldi - Elements

D3 Jacy - Dance To The House


Share this Product